Jugging For Wellness

April 6- 10 2020

12:30 pm Eastern | 11:30 am Central | 9:30 am Pacific

Live via Facebook

with Hope Lafferty

Keep Hope Alive (or maybe Keep Hope Afloat)

A portion of proceeds will support the local effort to buy groceries for residents in Marfa (see below).*

Juggling For Wellness

via FACEBOOK LIVE @ 12:30 pm Eastern

April 6-10, 2020

Break up the boredom of your shelter in place with the first in Hope’s week-long series of Facebook Live Events. Each day a new focus.

4/6 – Mood-boosting Monday
4/7 – Brain Plasticity Tuesday
4/8 – Core Strength Wednesday
4/9 – Sure Happy It’s Thursday (the silent sesh)
4/10 – Fun Funny Friday

Tune in and bring 3 items to juggle (bean bags, oranges, bandanas) or just watch Hope make an April Fool of herself.

Kids welcome!

Offer a love contribution of $15 for one session or $50 for the week.

*A portion of the proceeds will fund grocery gift cards for member of the Marfa community hardest hit by the economic downturn.

The inaugural Juggling For Wellness at the inaugural FRINGE MARFA