Jugging For Wellness

April 6- 10 2020

12:30 pm Eastern | 11:30 am Central | 9:30 am Pacific

Live via Facebook

with Hope Lafferty

THIS WEEK

4/6 – Mood-boosting Monday
4/7 – Brain Plasticity Tuesday
4/8 – Core Strength Wednesday
4/9 – Sure Happy It’s Thursday (the silent sesh)
4/10 – Fun Funny Friday

 

 

 

The Official Home of

FRINGE MARFA

The inaugural independent theatre festival took place in Marfa, Texas, January 10-11, 2020.

Learn more at fringemarfa.com.